où acheter

Cuvée Margot - Sauvignon blanc

Allemagne

Royaume Uni

Joh. Eggers Sohn GmbH
Speicher I
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 8 J
D 28217 Bremen
Tél. 0421 / 830 14 60
www.eggerssohn.com
info@eggerssohn.com

The general wine company

Ludwig von Kapff GmbH
Speicher I
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 8 J28217 Bremen
Tel +49 (0)4 21 - 39 94 317
http://www.ludwig-von-kapff.de/chateau-carbonneau/
service@ludwig-von-kapff.de
Chandos Deli

Australie

Australie RBL International Pty Ltd
Philippe Reboul
15 Grevillea Close
Chapel Hill, QLD 4069
www.thetruffleman.com.au
info@thetruffleman.com.au
the truffle man

Belgique

Belgique

Wijnen Jacobs
Frank JACOBS
Poederleeseweg 68 2275 LILLE

Tél. +32(0)14 88 37 87

www.wijnenjacobs.be

 

Canada (Québec)

Canada (Québec)

Vinum Vobiscum
Lauraine Cadoret
7900 St-Patrick, Montréal, QC
H8N 2H2 Canada
Tel. +418 688 9096
www.vinumvobiscum.com
lauraine.cadoret@vinulvobiscum.com

Vinum Vobiscum

Danemark

Danemark

Benconi Vinimport
Carsten Corinth
Fjeldhammervej 6
Rodovre
2610 Danemark
Tel +45 36 72 01 15
www.benconivinimport.dk
benconi@benconi.dk

Benconi Vinimport

états-unis

Etats-Unis

WINE WISE / THE VIENNA WINE COMPANY
Hiram Simon
5655 College Avenue
CA 94618 OAKLAND
www.winewise.biz
hiram@winewise.biz

Winewise

Japon

Japon

J.P.M The Wine Company Ltd
Jean-Pascal Noirault
28-1 Aza-oikoshi, Yatsuyamada
Fukuyama-machi, Koriyama-shi
Fukushima-ken, 963-8051 Japan
Tel. +81 (0)24 922 5957
jpm@circus.ocn.ne.jp

JPM

Nouvelle calédonie

Nouvelle-Zélande

Le Vin Autrement
Stéphnie Barrière
151 ter rue du Hameau
98809 Mont Doré Nouvelle Calédonie
Tel +687 26 39 10
www.levinautrement.com
stephanie@levinautrement.com

Le vin autrement

Nouvelle-Zélande

Nouvelle-Zélande

Maison Vauron
Scott Gray/Jean Christophe Poizat
5 McColl Street, Newmarket, Auckland
Tel +64 (0)9 529 0157
www.mvauron.co.nz
scott@mvauron.co.nz

Maison Vauron

Royaume uni

Royaume Uni

The General Wine Company
Angus McDonald
4-5 Beaver Industrial Estate
Midhurst Road, Hampshire, GU30 7EU
Tél. +44 (0)1428 722201
www.thegeneralwine.co.uk
angus@thegeneralwine.co.uk

The general wine company

Chandos Deli
Iain Keith Smith
121 Whiteladies Road
Bristol, BS8 2PL
Tel +44 (0) 1179735222
www.chandosdeli.com
iain@chandosdeli.com
Chandos Deli